Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 500 of 35428 events

RECENT EARTHQUAKES

Showing 150 of 35428 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2018-05-24 Thursday
02:08:34 14.16 km 2.19 Ml show
2018-05-22 Tuesday
17:24:11 15.25 km 2.43 Ml show
07:28:34 28.50 km 2.55 Ml show
2018-05-21 Monday
15:55:39 3.42 km 2.26 Md show
2018-05-20 Sunday
22:17:52 8.03 km 4.37 Ml show
00:31:43 16.09 km 1.73 Ml show
00:31:42 11.61 km 1.29 Ml show
2018-05-19 Saturday
20:20:11 12.52 km 1.23 Ml show
18:14:34 10.16 km 4.79 Ml show
14:28:26 6.94 km 2.41 Ml show
04:11:14 21.96 km 3.00 Ml show
2018-05-18 Friday
16:35:15 13.31 km 0.67 Md show
11:46:39 3.74 km 1.96 Ml show
05:20:01 12.33 km 1.37 Ml show
2018-05-17 Thursday
19:35:51 23.98 km 2.24 Ml show
16:42:05 8.96 km 1.52 Ml show
16:23:06 19.28 km 2.31 Ml show
2018-05-16 Wednesday
22:30:04 10.25 km 4.93 Ml show
19:00:50 5.05 km 2.64 Ml show
2018-05-15 Tuesday
19:34:56 21.99 km 4.06 Ml show
15:11:43 15.20 km 2.52 Md show
2018-05-14 Monday
19:31:47 9.99 km 3.48 Ml show
08:10:18 0.17 km 2.81 Ml show
2018-05-13 Sunday
04:30:34 4.00 km 2.32 Ml show
2018-05-12 Saturday
23:20:41 19.35 km 2.78 Ml show
2018-05-07 Monday
19:38:45 3.62 km 2.02 Ml show
14:26:32 13.37 km 2.59 Ml show
2018-05-06 Sunday
22:40:33 14.66 km 1.66 Md show
2018-05-04 Friday
17:58:41 4.99 km 1.69 Ml show
2018-05-02 Wednesday
21:16:08 18.58 km 4.78 Ml show
00:04:50 30.10 km 4.05 Ml show
2018-05-01 Tuesday
22:46:02 7.98 km 1.37 Ml show
18:01:11 6.21 km 2.00 Ml show
13:31:30 14.81 km 1.68 Ml show
04:03:48 2.32 km 4.10 Ml show
2018-04-30 Monday
23:47:53 3.55 km 1.85 Ml show
06:12:43 3.17 km 0.77 Md show
01:50:13 11.17 km 0.52 Md show
2018-04-28 Saturday
22:23:00 6.05 km 2.53 Ml show
21:54:45 24.38 km 2.74 Ml show
07:14:39 9.97 km 2.89 Md show
2018-04-27 Friday
11:53:46 15.24 km 0.98 Ml show
04:39:18 0.04 km 1.79 Ml show
2018-04-26 Thursday
11:37:44 4.62 km 4.15 Md show
10:18:06 3.32 km 2.83 Ml show
2018-04-25 Wednesday
12:46:32 13.45 km 2.68 Ml show
07:21:10 23.22 km show
2018-04-24 Tuesday
18:53:37 25.81 km 4.44 Md show
16:48:20 7.29 km 2.18 Ml show
07:11:19 27.10 km 2.15 Ml show
2018-04-23 Monday
12:58:03 26.99 km 4.14 Ml show
2018-04-21 Saturday
03:34:41 9.77 km 2.10 Ml show
2018-04-20 Friday
18:56:59 15.42 km 3.61 Ml show
12:20:10 15.18 km 3.94 Ml show
2018-04-18 Wednesday
01:48:08 4.00 km 2.28 Ml show
2018-04-17 Tuesday
13:52:45 9.78 km 1.75 Ml show
2018-04-16 Monday
20:44:58 6.00 km 2.04 Md show
2018-04-14 Saturday
05:35:50 5.69 km 2.33 Ml show
2018-04-13 Friday
19:21:21 21.97 km 3.19 Ml show
17:55:53 6.21 km 4.50 Ml show
17:14:00 33.00 km 5.13 Ml show
05:15:10 11.01 km 2.57 Ml show
04:26:22 1.63 km 2.37 Ml show
03:03:59 6.13 km 1.21 Ml show
2018-04-08 Sunday
15:20:40 12.48 km 2.11 Ml show
14:37:27 6.23 km 4.76 Ml show
11:40:59 5.41 km 3.15 Ml show
03:23:38 6.38 km 3.23 Ml show
2018-04-07 Saturday
17:20:13 1.48 km 2.45 Ml show
07:45:52 6.80 km 2.01 Ml show
2018-04-06 Friday
17:19:43 8.42 km 1.86 Ml show
2018-04-04 Wednesday
04:54:59 7.33 km 4.20 Ml show
04:05:15 16.39 km 2.84 Ml show
04:05:14 16.39 km 2.84 Ml show
2018-04-03 Tuesday
23:23:24 7.21 km 1.77 Ml show
23:23:24 7.21 km 1.77 Ml show
2018-04-02 Monday
03:47:38 17.37 km 2.96 Ml show
03:47:38 17.37 km 2.96 Ml show
2018-04-01 Sunday
23:54:35 13.87 km 1.81 Ml show
23:54:35 13.87 km 1.81 Ml show
06:55:02 6.63 km 2.79 Ml show
06:55:02 6.63 km 2.79 Ml show
2018-03-31 Saturday
22:29:28 12.53 km 5.17 Ml show
22:29:28 12.53 km 5.17 Ml show
22:29:28 13.08 km 5.04 Ml show
22:29:28 12.00 km 4.29 Md show
22:29:28 12.53 km 5.17 Ml show
22:29:28 13.08 km 5.04 Ml show
22:29:28 12.00 km 4.29 Md show
22:29:23 10.02 km 5.04 Ml show
22:29:22 10.02 km 5.04 Ml show
11:54:16 9.13 km 2.64 Ml show
11:54:16 9.13 km 2.64 Ml show
11:28:12 2.43 km 2.91 Ml show
11:28:12 2.43 km 2.91 Ml show
08:12:57 3.49 km 2.97 Ml show
08:12:56 3.49 km 2.97 Ml show
2018-03-30 Friday
23:44:35 6.86 km 1.33 Md show
23:44:35 6.86 km 1.33 Md show
22:43:16 16.85 km 2.50 Ml show
22:43:15 16.85 km 2.50 Ml show
20:03:22 15.66 km 1.96 Ml show
20:03:21 15.66 km 1.96 Ml show
12:12:59 11.09 km 3.30 Ml show
12:12:58 11.09 km 3.30 Ml show
10:34:19 7.45 km 2.54 Md show
10:34:18 7.45 km 2.54 Md show
2018-03-27 Tuesday
22:23:33 5.22 km 2.47 Ml show
22:23:32 5.22 km 2.47 Ml show
2018-03-26 Monday
19:18:50 13.53 km 2.00 Ml show
19:18:50 13.53 km 2.00 Ml show
00:48:00 5.17 km 2.01 Ml show
00:47:59 5.17 km 2.01 Ml show
2018-03-24 Saturday
02:42:52 17.11 km 1.67 Md show
02:42:51 17.11 km 1.67 Md show
02:08:02 11.74 km 1.16 Ml show
02:08:02 11.74 km 1.16 Ml show
2018-03-23 Friday
18:18:04 15.20 km 2.05 Ml show
18:18:03 15.20 km 2.05 Ml show
2018-03-19 Monday
21:05:56 4.00 km 1.21 Ml show
21:05:55 4.00 km 1.21 Ml show
20:09:48 28.68 km 2.18 Ml show
20:09:48 28.68 km 2.18 Ml show
17:54:29 21.82 km 1.53 Ml show
17:54:28 21.82 km 1.53 Ml show
09:46:34 0.01 km 1.80 Md show
09:46:33 0.01 km 1.80 Md show
02:40:59 12.51 km 1.82 Ml show
02:40:58 12.51 km 1.82 Ml show
2018-03-18 Sunday
17:27:50 20.81 km 1.74 Ml show
17:27:49 20.81 km 1.74 Ml show
03:52:41 3.50 km 1.48 Ml show
03:52:41 3.50 km 1.48 Ml show
2018-03-17 Saturday
06:55:02 15.58 km 2.68 Ml show
06:55:01 15.58 km 2.68 Ml show
00:31:23 18.28 km 2.79 Ml show
00:31:23 18.28 km 2.79 Ml show
2018-03-16 Friday
19:18:30 17.74 km 1.85 Ml show
19:18:29 17.74 km 1.85 Ml show
09:35:46 23.04 km 2.66 Ml show
09:35:45 23.04 km 2.66 Ml show
09:25:16 23.61 km 3.02 Ml show
09:25:15 23.61 km 3.02 Ml show
2018-03-14 Wednesday
09:58:08 3.39 km 1.67 Ml show
09:58:07 3.39 km 1.67 Ml show
2018-03-13 Tuesday
21:51:52 28.09 km 2.32 Md show
21:51:52 28.09 km 2.32 Md show
11:02:31 30.30 km 4.59 Ml show
11:02:31 30.13 km 4.69 Md show
11:02:30 30.30 km 4.59 Ml show
Show more events