Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 500 of 36038 events

RECENT EARTHQUAKES

Showing 150 of 36038 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2019-02-20 Wednesday
10:43:31 25.11 km 4.46 Ml show
05:35:29 24.83 km 4.34 Ml show
2019-02-19 Tuesday
22:48:26 30.48 km 1.74 Ml show
19:23:11 2.94 km 2.40 Ml show
19:20:14 17.08 km 2.88 Ml show
2019-02-18 Monday
03:46:45 33.00 km 4.34 Ml show
2019-02-17 Sunday
19:07:46 33.00 km 4.84 Ml show
06:21:31 5.80 km 1.67 Ml show
02:35:27 10.80 km 2.16 Ml show
2019-02-12 Tuesday
17:50:16 12.26 km 1.46 Ml show
10:42:28 16.02 km 2.72 Ml show
2019-02-11 Monday
17:34:12 17.21 km 2.26 Ml show
16:38:10 33.00 km 3.93 Ml show
08:15:12 16.74 km 3.36 Ml show
02:11:18 18.86 km 2.14 Md show
2019-02-10 Sunday
23:08:48 9.98 km 3.21 Ml show
05:15:49 18.08 km 1.86 Ml show
04:16:11 7.17 km 2.06 Ml show
01:36:52 14.64 km 2.27 Ml show
2019-02-09 Saturday
20:16:31 6.34 km 1.74 Ml show
04:56:27 21.94 km 2.19 Ml show
2019-02-08 Friday
20:34:10 21.00 km 2.73 Ml show
03:44:04 20.23 km 2.32 Ml show
2019-02-07 Thursday
22:39:23 2.75 km 2.67 Ml show
2019-02-05 Tuesday
15:12:05 33.00 km 4.60 Ml show
02:26:45 29.99 km 5.17 Ml show
2019-02-04 Monday
21:02:56 25.45 km 2.83 Ml show
20:18:15 15.79 km 1.80 Ml show
17:41:20 33.00 km 4.59 Ml show
16:51:05 33.00 km 3.92 Ml show
07:36:04 22.54 km 2.74 Ml show
07:24:35 22.64 km 2.97 Ml show
05:45:49 9.99 km 1.92 Md show
03:09:53 16.71 km 2.18 Md show
02:46:12 16.82 km 1.84 Md show
2019-02-03 Sunday
21:26:03 17.33 km 0.80 Md show
2019-02-02 Saturday
14:09:30 9.98 km 4.31 Ml show
06:08:45 3.50 km 2.72 Ml show
2019-02-01 Friday
20:02:06 15.08 km 3.08 Ml show
18:03:59 10.00 km 1.76 Ml show
18:00:40 18.10 km 2.77 Ml show
10:29:52 28.73 km 4.80 Ml show
06:37:47 16.03 km 1.91 Ml show
05:02:07 10.01 km 4.16 Ml show
2019-01-31 Thursday
15:11:05 16.59 km 1.86 Ml show
13:05:45 14.07 km 2.12 Ml show
10:50:25 3.81 km 1.56 Md show
2019-01-30 Wednesday
06:25:52 4.00 km 1.66 Ml show
2019-01-28 Monday
18:44:29 23.39 km 3.70 Ml show
09:08:44 26.25 km 1.97 Ml show
2019-01-24 Thursday
23:25:42 9.89 km 3.74 Ml show
21:14:53 14.96 km 2.16 Md show
14:31:02 11.09 km 5.62 Ml show
2019-01-23 Wednesday
09:00:43 4.00 km 2.51 Ml show
2019-01-19 Saturday
06:17:12 18.86 km 1.95 Ml show
2019-01-18 Friday
17:14:12 32.00 km 4.25 Ml show
09:48:01 33.00 km 4.25 Ml show
07:14:35 10.28 km 2.52 Ml show
05:00:50 4.99 km 1.60 Ml show
2019-01-17 Thursday
22:11:44 9.71 km 2.31 Ml show
21:46:41 11.56 km 4.59 Ml show
06:01:14 13.13 km 2.94 Ml show
2019-01-16 Wednesday
23:32:15 28.94 km 3.03 Ml show
23:32:15 28.94 km 3.03 Ml show
18:34:40 29.14 km 1.53 Md show
16:33:21 6.75 km 2.64 Ml show
16:25:35 12.63 km 1.92 Ml show
2019-01-15 Tuesday
15:59:51 12.46 km 4.14 Ml show
00:45:38 0 km 3.40 Ml show
2019-01-13 Sunday
08:04:27 34.12 km 2.66 Ml show
04:08:07 5.26 km 2.66 Ml show
04:08:07 5.26 km 2.66 Ml show
2019-01-11 Friday
00:15:01 10.00 km 2.40 Ml show
2019-01-10 Thursday
18:24:39 31.23 km 4.96 Ml show
17:30:16 21.00 km 4.67 Ml show
2019-01-07 Monday
23:55:06 2.02 km 3.02 Ml show
19:23:52 23.25 km 2.08 Ml show
2019-01-05 Saturday
01:02:57 20.00 km 1.83 Ml show
2019-01-04 Friday
11:09:07 18.76 km show
01:30:52 12.12 km 3.69 Ml show
2019-01-03 Thursday
12:30:17 10.03 km 2.34 Md show
2019-01-01 Tuesday
11:39:56 21.82 km 4.73 Ml show
05:22:56 3.54 km 1.83 Ml show
01:03:24 24.96 km 3.95 Ml show
2018-12-31 Monday
20:23:06 21.35 km 2.09 Ml show
10:36:35 20.72 km 4.33 Ml show
2018-12-26 Wednesday
15:25:20 21.48 km 2.62 Md show
00:53:08 14.07 km 1.96 Ml show
2018-12-25 Tuesday
01:41:24 9.36 km 4.91 Ml show
2018-12-24 Monday
23:43:24 3.82 km 1.89 Ml show
21:58:36 10.55 km 2.08 Ml show
21:58:36 10.55 km 2.08 Ml show
07:01:55 10.00 km 2.27 Ml show
02:20:59 9.94 km 4.24 Ml show
2018-12-23 Sunday
05:37:32 3.40 km 2.24 Ml show
2018-12-22 Saturday
09:38:05 4.89 km 1.86 Ml show
02:33:24 5.00 km 2.14 Ml show
2018-12-21 Friday
17:00:36 5.43 km 1.72 Ml show
09:25:28 0 km 2.28 Md show
08:31:11 10.76 km 4.63 Ml show
07:09:04 10.03 km 2.77 Ml show
2018-12-20 Thursday
04:54:38 10.23 km 4.72 Ml show
02:09:04 1.08 km 2.15 Ml show
2018-12-19 Wednesday
22:22:29 5.35 km 2.21 Ml show
19:35:54 12.90 km 4.89 Ml show
15:07:36 5.19 km 2.53 Ml show
09:32:45 17.72 km 2.50 Ml show
08:21:09 25.04 km 2.12 Ml show
05:51:51 11.04 km 2.53 Ml show
04:47:52 30.85 km 3.87 Ml show
00:24:24 22.56 km 2.21 Ml show
2018-12-18 Tuesday
11:48:09 3.52 km 2.33 Ml show
11:24:25 20.28 km 2.18 Ml show
2018-12-17 Monday
23:53:02 4.71 km 3.49 Ml show
05:16:56 17.74 km 2.46 Ml show
04:50:32 5.34 km 2.15 Ml show
2018-12-16 Sunday
04:40:40 23.25 km 2.33 Ml show
01:35:26 10.76 km 3.60 Ml show
01:30:24 12.06 km 4.18 Ml show
00:52:25 15.36 km 2.72 Ml show
2018-12-15 Saturday
23:46:17 13.88 km 1.93 Ml show
20:06:12 13.60 km 2.52 Ml show
15:16:12 3.52 km 2.33 Ml show
14:30:46 16.27 km 2.23 Ml show
2018-12-13 Thursday
23:31:52 9.93 km 2.39 Ml show
13:30:29 4.97 km 2.16 Ml show
2018-12-11 Tuesday
12:04:16 10.10 km 2.94 Ml show
2018-12-10 Monday
01:05:16 4.00 km 2.45 Ml show
2018-12-09 Sunday
10:01:23 3.11 km 2.52 Ml show
2018-12-08 Saturday
19:00:00 23.56 km 4.51 Ml show
2018-12-07 Friday
06:25:28 25.91 km 4.46 Ml show
01:17:28 9.18 km 1.94 Ml show
00:06:00 29.02 km 1.77 Ml show
2018-12-06 Thursday
16:08:58 30.92 km 2.20 Ml show
08:18:49 24.88 km 2.03 Ml show
2018-12-05 Wednesday
04:14:33 4.17 km 1.91 Md show
2018-12-04 Tuesday
09:30:34 2.30 km 2.66 Ml show
2018-12-03 Monday
06:25:38 10.07 km 2.14 Ml show
06:03:56 1.84 km 1.45 Md show
04:18:35 7.73 km 1.58 Ml show
00:16:15 31.04 km 3.96 Ml show
2018-12-01 Saturday
06:23:16 0 km 2.51 Ml show
2018-11-30 Friday
15:04:33 14.02 km 4.53 Ml show
09:48:41 7.25 km 2.08 Ml show
02:35:35 4.06 km 2.34 Ml show
02:34:50 4.22 km 2.40 Ml show
2018-11-29 Thursday
23:00:41 7.44 km 2.51 Ml show
22:52:48 6.71 km 2.31 Ml show
17:36:59 3.68 km 2.62 Ml show
15:05:17 4.76 km 1.24 Ml show
Show more events