Events by Magnitude

Events

Histograms show 500 of 36528 events

RECENT EARTHQUAKES

Showing 150 of 36528 events
Last update: ( )
Time (UTC) Depth Mag.
2019-08-25 Sunday
05:29:46 6.74 km 2.19 Ml show
2019-08-24 Saturday
01:50:12 15.78 km 1.78 Ml show
2019-08-23 Friday
04:06:19 17.74 km 1.58 Md show
2019-08-22 Thursday
23:50:56 5.93 km 1.14 Ml show
21:28:18 9.49 km 1.47 Md show
11:56:24 17.70 km 2.63 Ml show
11:33:55 0.01 km 2.77 Ml show
05:22:31 12.21 km 1.22 Ml show
01:23:45 10.21 km 1.65 Ml show
2019-08-21 Wednesday
21:36:30 9.99 km 1.24 Ml show
2019-08-20 Tuesday
09:34:53 27.88 km 4.70 Ml show
2019-08-18 Sunday
17:48:05 4.07 km 2.15 Ml show
09:32:45 16.26 km 3.39 Ml show
07:11:00 8.36 km 1.20 Ml show
2019-08-17 Saturday
02:22:12 32.49 km 3.89 Ml show
00:23:45 10.24 km 1.91 Ml show
00:11:48 20.90 km 1.16 Ml show
2019-08-16 Friday
20:43:57 14.88 km 1.51 Ml show
18:32:15 21.48 km 1.70 Ml show
14:41:33 4.96 km 1.10 Ml show
13:52:29 28.53 km 2.96 Ml show
13:52:29 28.53 km 2.96 Ml show
12:52:14 14.04 km 1.16 Ml show
10:22:20 5.26 km 0.98 Ml show
10:20:20 21.31 km 3.17 Ml show
2019-08-15 Thursday
23:43:33 18.75 km 1.15 Ml show
21:38:50 9.50 km 1.85 Ml show
19:24:42 7.09 km 1.81 Ml show
13:49:16 3.66 km 2.06 Ml show
12:23:58 16.56 km 2.38 Ml show
12:23:57 0.85 km 2.22 Ml show
2019-08-14 Wednesday
23:35:45 24.28 km 2.90 Ml show
23:15:30 17.35 km 1.60 Ml show
21:30:12 4.59 km 0.35 Ml show
13:54:16 22.00 km 3.05 Ml show
11:05:45 3.46 km 1.73 Ml show
03:47:40 7.31 km 1.83 Ml show
00:59:34 9.92 km 0.79 Ml show
00:55:10 23.64 km 1.10 Ml show
2019-08-13 Tuesday
21:11:19 21.72 km 3.48 Ml show
19:12:08 11.49 km 1.38 Ml show
19:01:17 18.30 km 2.15 Ml show
10:57:59 12.88 km 1.05 Ml show
09:55:00 17.66 km 1.12 Ml show
2019-08-12 Monday
23:38:54 15.53 km 3.28 Ml show
18:38:49 2.67 km 1.78 Ml show
16:11:43 10.87 km 0.74 Ml show
16:02:47 11.56 km 1.15 Ml show
07:57:07 4.53 km 4.57 Ml show
05:18:34 3.56 km 1.93 Ml show
00:49:43 21.06 km 1.55 Ml show
00:13:20 3.42 km 0.82 Ml show
2019-08-11 Sunday
22:32:56 10.76 km 1.05 Ml show
20:17:38 17.75 km 1.71 Ml show
19:46:50 18.96 km 2.84 Ml show
12:35:08 29.63 km 3.43 Ml show
08:18:43 7.90 km 2.83 Ml show
08:18:43 0.03 km 2.80 Ml show
07:02:51 17.09 km 4.48 Ml show
06:22:09 5.15 km 0.80 Ml show
00:47:31 13.09 km 0.99 Ml show
2019-08-10 Saturday
18:47:47 9.86 km 0.99 Ml show
16:28:01 3.22 km 1.35 Ml show
14:28:08 10.47 km 0.69 Ml show
14:25:31 12.21 km 1.39 Ml show
12:27:30 13.39 km 1.44 Ml show
11:02:49 11.11 km 0.70 Ml show
07:29:03 31.41 km 3.67 Ml show
04:37:59 20.15 km 1.22 Ml show
02:20:54 29.49 km 1.55 Ml show
02:10:30 22.47 km 1.64 Ml show
01:44:26 8.11 km 1.18 Ml show
2019-08-09 Friday
22:07:43 5.40 km 0.91 Ml show
21:29:42 0.10 km 1.32 Ml show
20:41:21 4.98 km 1.16 Ml show
02:03:48 6.96 km 0.65 Ml show
2019-08-08 Thursday
20:30:03 10.86 km 0.93 Ml show
15:43:40 24.23 km 3.39 Ml show
12:03:18 11.83 km 2.08 Ml show
11:25:31 10.86 km 5.52 Ml show
08:44:40 25.62 km 2.04 Ml show
08:39:14 27.64 km 4.38 Ml show
08:15:35 5.24 km 1.67 Ml show
08:04:02 29.81 km 1.74 Ml show
2019-08-05 Monday
07:19:28 9.26 km 1.41 Md show
05:39:03 30.17 km 2.41 Ml show
05:35:29 5.04 km 2.08 Ml show
05:21:23 14.74 km 2.05 Ml show
2019-08-04 Sunday
05:20:44 9.33 km 1.13 Ml show
04:31:58 4.00 km 1.13 Ml show
2019-08-03 Saturday
18:14:59 6.56 km 3.52 Ml show
16:21:42 14.28 km 2.17 Ml show
13:18:10 25.55 km 3.60 Ml show
09:51:25 10.06 km 4.91 Ml show
09:03:36 9.53 km 1.39 Ml show
09:03:17 20.04 km 1.96 Ml show
01:16:09 13.09 km 1.51 Ml show
01:09:41 29.09 km 3.46 Ml show
00:24:08 14.28 km 1.54 Ml show
2019-08-02 Friday
22:28:51 12.79 km 1.02 Ml show
03:16:48 5.52 km 2.04 Ml show
2019-08-01 Thursday
22:22:52 23.10 km 2.62 Ml show
05:56:52 16.25 km 1.74 Ml show
05:49:29 24.87 km 1.70 Ml show
05:49:29 24.87 km 1.70 Ml show
05:04:04 19.65 km 1.61 Ml show
03:52:10 6.94 km 1.04 Ml show
03:36:34 24.33 km 1.31 Ml show
2019-07-31 Wednesday
22:29:34 11.39 km 0.93 Ml show
04:40:04 117.79 km 5.45 Ml show
2019-07-30 Tuesday
18:05:56 5.00 km 0.97 Ml show
10:36:30 26.34 km 3.76 Ml show
08:22:36 8.06 km 1.22 Ml show
07:12:40 6.19 km 2.12 Ml show
2019-07-29 Monday
18:29:17 36.72 km 2.37 Ml show
03:08:57 13.37 km 1.35 Ml show
02:29:37 11.71 km 1.14 Ml show
2019-07-28 Sunday
22:47:08 3.50 km 1.86 Ml show
16:09:08 9.79 km 4.13 Ml show
2019-07-27 Saturday
22:42:01 21.23 km 1.94 Ml show
10:27:29 6.97 km 2.16 Ml show
00:29:46 13.92 km 1.10 Ml show
2019-07-26 Friday
06:05:43 21.19 km 1.32 Ml show
05:08:08 6.56 km 2.77 Ml show
00:46:34 17.88 km 1.12 Ml show
2019-07-25 Thursday
19:04:31 8.52 km 0.74 Ml show
13:02:02 15.54 km 2.07 Ml show
12:44:18 22.26 km 1.65 Ml show
12:21:19 15.86 km 1.76 Ml show
2019-07-24 Wednesday
23:47:16 4.87 km 1.49 Ml show
18:05:07 22.57 km 1.41 Ml show
2019-07-21 Sunday
20:01:17 3.04 km 3.37 Ml show
2019-07-20 Saturday
08:10:22 114.69 km 3.26 Ml show
06:24:21 2.52 km 0.87 Ml show
2019-07-19 Friday
12:11:54 21.67 km 4.35 Ml show
11:13:17 31.06 km 5.13 Ml show
01:33:45 6.53 km 3.43 Ml show
2019-07-18 Thursday
22:34:46 6.92 km 1.05 Ml show
21:56:12 23.56 km 3.33 Ml show
2019-07-17 Wednesday
22:22:09 10.56 km 0.67 Ml show
19:53:35 4.03 km 1.63 Ml show
2019-07-16 Tuesday
19:53:58 9.39 km 1.10 Ml show
18:46:47 19.79 km 1.52 Ml show
14:22:32 3.48 km 1.43 Ml show
13:04:15 9.66 km 3.14 Ml show
12:59:35 0 km 2.45 Ml show
12:26:47 10.07 km 1.37 Ml show
2019-07-15 Monday
03:35:17 9.54 km 1.75 Ml show
2019-07-14 Sunday
13:12:26 86.44 km 3.84 Ml show
10:50:18 11.83 km 4.86 Ml show
Show more events